Wexford Financial Strategies

CONNECT

Address:

1 Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 2C10
Melville, NY 11747

Phone:

516-714-5200

Fax/Other:

646-328-5158

Team

Scott B. Zuckerman ChFC®, CFS®, CLU® ChSNC®

PRESIDENT/CEO

Phone: (516) 714-5200

Email: szuckerman@wexfordfs.com

Scott Zuckerman has dedicated his career to helping people generate wealth, enhancing the value of their assets and working towards their financial goals. (Click photo for more information)

     Read more


Peter M. Smith, CLU®

Principal

Phone: (516) 714-5202

Email: pmsmith@wexfordfs.com

Peter began his career in the Financial Services Industry in 1973. In 1975 he became a Career Representative, with National Life Insurance Company, a Mutual Life Insurance Company located in Montpelier... (Click photo for more information)

     Read more


 

Michelle Palumbo

Insurance Specialist/Client Support

Phone: (516) 714-5200

Email: mpalumbo@wexfordfs.com

Michelle Palumbo is a seasoned Executive Assistant with over 25 years in the field. She has extensive experience with all administrative tasks including scheduling and correspondence. Having held positions in the fields of finance and...

     Read more


Justin Scheckner, CFP®

Vice President

Phone: (516) 714-5200

Email: jscheckner@wexfordfs.com

Justin Scheckner is a Financial Consultant at Wexford Financial Strategies. Justin maintains his designation as a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Professional (Click photo for more information)

     Read more


Thomas Cammisa,CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

Phone: (516) 882-1330

Email: tcammisa@wexfordfs.com

Thomas Cammisa is a financial planner at Wexford Financial Strategies.Tom maintains his CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional designation and holds both his Series 7 and Series 66 securities registration with LPL Financial.Tom...

     Read more


Jamie Shapiro

Vice President

Phone: (631) 465-0333

Email: jshapiro@wexfordfs.com

 


Robert Israel

Financial Advisor

Phone: (516) 682-8400

Email: risrael@liplanning.com

In business since 1975, Robert Israel offers a variety of financial products and services that help his clients coordinate their life insurance, health insurance and long term care insurance needs with their ...

    Read more